September 9, 2005


Nick Starai 
ItsYourDomain.com 
1005 W. Wise Road 
Schaumburg, IL 60193 
http://www.itsyourdomain.com


Mr. Starai,

Here's more internet abuse form Steve Cross / Robert Campbell who is your customer who registers his domain names through your service. 

As you well know due to my previous complaints to you and Itsyourdomian.com, he is a habitual SPAMMER and internet abuser who uses false contact info and disposable domain names. To date, I've sent your company numerous copies of SPAM which he has sent to me, in which every domain name was registered using false contact info

Note how the listed phone number for whios contact info on SHINYPATENTLEATHER.COM is +1.1111115060. This is deliberate and intentional false contact info and a direct violation of ICANN regulations. 

I reported this to you several days ago in regards to another SPAM message he sent and his account has remained open so he can register more domain names and continue his abuse. Although your AUP says you do not condone internet abuse, your allowing THIS person to continue his abuse as he has since I began filing complaints to your company several months ago proves that you DO allow your customers to engage in internet abuse after it is brought to your attention and you allow them to continue registering domains names using false contact info. WHY? 

When I've brought abuse to the attention of registrars like Network Solutions and Godaddy.com, they took action and immediately suspended the account of their customers who caused the abuse.

WHY HAVE YOU NOT DONE THE SAME?




Domain: SHINYPATENTLEATHER.COM

Registrant 
Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell
campbell.robmeister@gmail.com
331 Spadina Av
Toronto, ON M5T2E9 CA 
+1.1111115060

Until recently, this abuser "Robert Campbell" was going by the name "Steve Cross" with this contact info.. 

TASTYITALIANS.COM 
Registrant 
Steve Cross 
Steve Cross 
cross.steve@gmail.com 
1000 GERRARD STREET EAST 
TORONTO, ON M4M3G6 CA 
+1.416469810





>From: "bedroomFun" <atwpdeaiyhq@naeufjsoijgr.com>
>To: <pipipay@hotmail.com>
>Subject: more fun in the bedroom
>Date: Wed, 07 Sep 2005 21:49:30 -0400
>MIME-Version: 1.0
>Received: from naeufjsoijgr.com ([85.35.144.226]) by mc3-f3.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Wed, 7 Sep 2005 18:49:27 -0700
>Received: from 60.134.169.42by 160.200.223.222.naeufjsoijgr.com (Postfix) with SMTP id 88708
>X-Message-Info: tJV2OfX5iRHSANkpj+03my9tdDe9686PbXjx8Zv3wKA=
>X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
>X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
>X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
>Return-Path: atwpdeaiyhq@naeufjsoijgr.com
>X-OriginalArrivalTime: 08 Sep 2005 01:49:27.0653 (UTC) FILETIME=[8C085150:01C5B417]
>
>
>make the bedroom a lot more enjoyable for both you and your partner
>
>http://www.shinypatentleather.com
>

------------------------------------------------------------------- Page Break ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PROOF THAT ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM TAKES NO ACTION WHEN INTERNET ABUSE IS BROUGHT TO THEIR ATTENTION


From : ItsYourDomain.com Support <support@iyd.com> 
Reply-To : "ItsYourDomain.com Support" <support@iyd.com> 
Sent : Tuesday, September 6, 2005 4:45 PM 
To : xxx@hotmail.com 
Subject : [IYD #KMT-47349-356]: Spam compalint against LUST4ME.COM / IP address 80.93.191.194 


MIME-Version: 1.0 
Received: from slugma.iyd.com ([63.85.86.42]) by mc9-f26.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Tue, 6 Sep 2005 09:45:30 -0700 
Received: (qmail 11163 invoked from network); 6 Sep 2005 16:45:27 -0000 
Received: from 127.0.0.1 by slugma (envelope-from <support@iyd.com>, uid 201) with qmail-scanner-1.23 ( Clear:RC:1(127.0.0.1):. Processed in 1.043376 secs); 06 Sep 2005 16:45:27 -0000 
Received: from localhost (HELO support.iyd.com) (127.0.0.1) by slugma.iyd.com with SMTP; 6 Sep 2005 16:45:26 -0000 
X-Message-Info: JGTYoYF78jEHjJx36Oi8+Z3TmmkSEdPtfpLB7P/ybN8= 
X-Mailer: Cerberus Helpdesk v. 2.6.0 Release (http://www.cerberusweb.com) 
References: <BAY102-F8E1BF5839FD01EF4A3184BFA40@phx.gbl> 
Return-Path: support@iyd.com 
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 06 Sep 2005 16:45:31.0003 (UTC) FILETIME=[64A8FCB0:01C5B302] 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View E-mail Message Source 
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit


Hello, We are simply the domain registrar. We are not responsible for website
content or emails that are sent out. Please contact the hosting company. We have
nothing to do with this domain, other then its in our registry. We cannot stop
or help with this activity as the internet presence is in no way governed by us.
Thanks!

If you have any further questions, let me know.

Phil Napolitano
Customer Support
ItsYourDomain.com
1005 W. Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
http://www.itsyourdomain.com
Please keep all prior transmissions on the same e-mail when you reply.

On Sun, 4 Sep 2005 14:02:49 -0500, xxx@hotmail.com wrote:
> SPAM complaint against LUST4ME.COM / IP address 80.93.191.194


> Domain: lust4me.com

> Registrant
> Robert Campbell
> Robert Campbell
> campbell.robmeister@gmail.com
> 331 Spadina Av
> Toronto, ON M5T2E9 CA
> +1.1111115060



>>From: "more fun" <xzmnbvyuw655@wfudibsjgtehsf.com>
>>To: <pipipay@hotmail.com>
>>Subject: in the bedroom
>>Date: Sat, 03 Sep 2005 09:06:51 -0400
>>MIME-Version: 1.0
>>Received: from wfudibsjgtehsf.com ([82.50.29.236]) by mc3-f25.hotmail.com 
>>with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Sat, 3 Sep 2005 06:06:45 -0700
>>Received: from 193.12.68.67by 156.139.166.245.wfudibsjgtehsf.com (Postfix) 
>>with SMTP id 07032
>>X-Message-Info: tJV2OfX5iRH4PPrG5Y+gr0LmxayP7Gk8zQZBvAdJfuE=
>>X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
>>X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
>>X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
>>Return-Path: xzmnbvyuw655@wfudibsjgtehsf.com
>>X-OriginalArrivalTime: 03 Sep 2005 13:06:47.0219 (UTC) 
>>FILETIME=[57093830:01C5B088]
>>
>>
>>we have made it easy to have a lot more fun to your time in the bedroom
>>
>>http://www.lust4me.com