September 6, 2005
Nick Starai
ItsYourDomain.com
1005 W. Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
http://www.itsyourdomain.com
Mr. Starai
This is another complaint against "Robert Campbell" who was recently using the name "Steve Cross".
Note how the listed phone number for "Robert Campbell" is +1.1111115060. This is deliberate and intentional false contact info and a direct violation of ICANN regulations.
Domain: Notyourdailycommute.com
Registrant
Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell
campbell.robmeister@gmail.com
331 Spadina Av
Toronto, ON M5T2E9 CA
+1.1111115060
As you should well know, this abuser "Robert Campbell" was going by the name "Steve Cross" with this contact info..
Registrant
Steve Cross
Steve Cross
cross.steve@gmail.com
1000 GERRARD STREET EAST
TORONTO, ON M4M3G6 CA
+1.416469810
Here's a copy of your customers latest Internet Abuse
>From: "PinkToy" <npvltvlzyp@asodiapsodiaosid.com>
>To: <pipipay@hotmail.com>
>Subject: WORLDS BEST SELLING VIBRATOR
>Date: Sun, 04 Sep 2005 17:51:02 -0400
>MIME-Version: 1.0
>Received: from asodiapsodiaosid.com ([201.9.150.71]) by mc2-f25.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.211); Sun, 4 Sep 2005 14:51:00 -0700
>Received: from 237.34.54.19by 252.205.240.233.asodiapsodiaosid.com (Postfix) with SMTP id 64540
>X-Message-Info: tJV2OfX5iRGNS8loTEQzwC3xpCYptF1bG8up+CeU9Uk=
>X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
>X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158
>X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165
>Return-Path: npvltvlzyp@asodiapsodiaosid.com
>X-OriginalArrivalTime: 04 Sep 2005 21:51:02.0935 (UTC) FILETIME=[BE845270:01C5B19A]
>
>
>Find out why thousands before you are now enjoying
>the JackRabbit vibrator.
>
>http://www.notyourdailycommute.com
>
>The worlds most popular vibrator ever.